Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Torworth Parish Council meets the 1st Tuesday of every month - with the exception of January and August.

The meeting takes place at Torworth Grange Cafe from 7pm prompt.

All members of the public are welcome to attend.

For any questions, queries or complaints please don't hesitate to contact either the clerk through the contact page or any of your village councillors.

The Council is made up of 9 Parish Councillors, a District Councillor and a County Councillor as well as the Parish Clerk.

The current serving Parish Councillors are:

Chair: Mrs Christie Willis

Vice Chair: Mr James Helliwell

Mrs Dawn Lacey

Mr Mark Lacey

Mr Robert Willis

Mrs Alison Duce

Parish Clerk: Mrs Claire Challener